# 203-538-5175

PIYO


This class is taught by:
PIYO combines the muscle-sculpting and core-firming benefits of Pilates with the strength and flexibility training of yoga. Crank up the speed to deliver a fat-burning, low impact workout that leaves your body long, lean and defined.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Jun 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran