# 203-538-5175

PIYO


This class is taught by:
PIYO combines the muscle-sculpting and core-firming benefits of Pilates with the strength and flexibility training of yoga. Crank up the speed to deliver a fat-burning, low impact workout that leaves your body long, lean and defined.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran