# 203-538-5175

PIYO


This class is taught by:
PIYO combines the muscle-sculpting and core-firming benefits of Pilates with the strength and flexibility training of yoga. Crank up the speed to deliver a fat-burning, low impact workout that leaves your body long, lean and defined.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Killoran