# 203-538-5175

Yoga


This class is taught by:
Primarily Hatha Yoga. Postures (asanas) and conscious breathing are practiced in this multi-level class. Proper body alignment and attention to mind-body connection bring balance, flexibility, muscle strength, muscle endurance and calmness to the individual.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Oct 07 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Oct 14 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Oct 21 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Oct 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Nov 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Nov 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Nov 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Nov 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Dec 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Dec 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Dec 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Dec 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Dec 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Jan 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Jan 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski
  • Sat Jan 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Charlie Sikorski