# 203-538-5175

SPINcircuit


This class is taught by:
The ultimate workout! 40 minutes of spin and 20 minutes of   Get it all done in just 60 intense minutes! Circuit involves TRX, kettlebell, dumbbell and body weight exercises.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Mon Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Mon Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Mon Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Mon Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Mon Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jennifer Gambardella
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jennifer Gambardella