# 203-538-5175

SPINbasic


This class is taught by:
This SPIN class is perfect for the person who has wanted to try spin and has been waiting for a 30 minute beginner class. The instructor will teach proper breathing techniques, posture, proper pedal stroke and transitioning.  The goal of this class is for the rider to become a proficient and more confident spinner. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Thu Jun 01 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Tue Jun 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Thu Jun 08 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Tue Jun 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Thu Jun 15 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Tue Jun 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Tue Jul 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Tue Jul 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Thu Jul 13 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Tue Jul 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with AJ Bradshaw
  • Thu Jul 20 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with AJ Bradshaw