# 203-538-5175

Spinlates


This class is taught by:
Blending the basic principles of STOTT Pilates with the mind body approach of the Spinning Program.  This workout is partially on the bike and partially off and combines 30 minutes of spinning with 20 minutes of Pilates.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Aug 04 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Aug 11 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Aug 18 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Aug 25 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Sep 01 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Sep 08 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Sep 15 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Sep 22 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Sep 29 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Oct 06 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Oct 13 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Oct 20 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Oct 27 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Nov 03 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Nov 10 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh
  • Fri Nov 17 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Margaret Walsh