# 203-538-5175

Strength Intervals with Dallas


This class is taught by:
Fitness with Dal P's group interval training class is a fun total body aerobic and strength conditioning workout! This interval-based class combines full body strength training with high intensity cardio bursts designed to improve your strength, cardio, flexibility, agility and endurance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dallas Peck
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dallas Peck
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dallas Peck
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dallas Peck
  • Tue Oct 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dallas Peck
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dallas Peck
  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dallas Peck
  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dallas Peck
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dallas Peck
  • Sat Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dallas Peck
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dallas Peck
  • Sat Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dallas Peck
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dallas Peck
  • Sat Nov 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dallas Peck
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dallas Peck
  • Sat Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dallas Peck
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dallas Peck
  • Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dallas Peck
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dallas Peck
  • Sat Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dallas Peck